WELCOME
... to RING DING. We are delighted that you have decided to purchase items from our jewellery collection.We have summarised some of the most important aspects of caring for your jewellery below to ensure that you will enjoy wearing it for many years to come. All pieces of jewellery manufactured at the silberwerk. workshop are either 999 fine silver, 18cct gold or ruthenium plated 925 Sterling Silver and tarnish-resistant.
ASSEMBLY
Screw the individual parts together as tightly as possible; we recommend doing this on a firm surface – such as a table – to ensure that you do not lose any of the parts. It's easy; you will soon get the hang of it! Please note: the small black rubber ring
CARE
Clean jewellery with water and washing-up liquid, then dip it into a silver bath. Take care not to leave the jewellery in the silver bath longer than stated. Rinse with clean water afterwards and dry using a paper towel; shake the piece of jewellery well to ensure that the thread is completely dry.
STORAGE
Store your jewellery in a dry area as moisture can lead to tarnishing. Jewellery storage boxes are available from specialist retailers, as is our white painted wooden RING DINGcollection storage box with glass insert.
SERVICE
We also offer a replating service if the gold plating has been damaged by mechanical abrasion. For a service fee, specialist retailers will send your piece of jewellery to us for restoration. We hope that you will enjoy your silberwerk. RING DING

WILLKOMMEN
… bei RING DING. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Schmuckstücke aus unserer Kollektion erworben haben. Damit Sie sich an unserem Schmuck lange freuen können, haben wir für Sie die wichtigsten Pflegetipps zusammengestellt. Alle Elemente aus der silberwerk.-Manufaktur sind aus 925er Silber, zusätzlich feinversilbert, 18 Karat-Gold-plattiert oder rutheniert und anlaufgeschützt.
ZUSAMMENBAUEN
Schrauben Sie die Teile so fest wie möglich zusammen; am besten über einer festen Unterlage –zum Beispiel einem Tisch – damit nichts herunterfällt. Mit etwas Übung werden Sie bald zum Spezialisten. Beachten Sie: Der kleine schwarze Gummiring muss auf dem Basisring bleiben.
PFLEGEN
Reinigen Sie das Schmuckstück mit Wasser und Spülmittel. Tauchen Sie es dann in ein Silberbad. Beachten Sie dabei die Tauchzeit. Abschließend spülen Sie den Schmuck mit Wasser ab und klopfen ihn auf einem Papierhandtuch aus (damit z.B. kein Wasser im Gewinde bleibt).
AUFBEWAHREN
Lagern Sie Ihren Schmuck in trockener Umgebung, denn hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit kann zum Anlaufen führen. Im Fachhandel erhältlich sind auch Sammelschachteln oder unsere RING DING-Sammelbox aus weiss lackiertem Holz mit Glaseinsatz.
SERVICE
Sollte die Goldplattierung mechanisch abgerieben sein, bieten wir einen Nachplattierservice an. Ihr Fachhändler schickt Ihre Schmuckstücke gegen eine Servicegebühr zum Aufarbeiten zu uns.
silberwerk.wünscht Ihnen viel Spaß mit Ihrem RING DING!